Sunday , 26 March 2017

Wasssuppp! Fun Things To Do!

FIND OUT WASSSUPPP EVERY FRIDAY MORNING AT 8:30 WITH THE LAKE ERIE SHORES & ISLANDS WELCOME CENTER.  CLICK ON THE LOGO TO SEE THEIR CALENDAR, COMPLETE WITH LINKS TO EVENTS AROUND THE AREA.
Lake Erie Shores+Islands Blue Red LESI Logo 6

SANDUSKY ROTARY PIZZA CHALLENGE, Tuesday Mar 21, 4-7pm, Sandusky High School, featuring all the pizza you can eat from 14 of the area’s top pizza makers in a fundraiser for Rotary Clothes Kids.

FAMILY FUN NIGHT, 4-8pm Wednesdays, Ghostly Manor, Sandusky, with bounce houses, a jungle gym, skating and roller blading.

GREAT LAKES HOME & FLOWER SHOW, Friday-Sunday Mar 24 – 26, Fri-Sat 10 am-8 pm, Sun 10 am-5 pm, Kalahari Resorts & Conventions, Sandusky

CLEVELAND HOME & REMODELING EXPO, Friday-Sunday Mar 24-26, Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland, with appearances from Hilary Farr HGTV’s Love It Or List It & Jeff Lewis from Bravo’s Flipping Out.

IX INDOOR AMUSEMENT PARK, Mar 24–Apr 17, IX Center, Cleveland. CLOSED Mondays and Tuesday, also closed Wednesday Apr 5. Hours: Friday, Mar 24: 3-10; Saturday, Mar 25: 11-10; Sunday Mar 26: 11-9; Wednesday, Mar 29: 11-9; Thursday, Mar 30: 11-9; Friday, Mar 31: 11-10; Saturday, Apr 1: 11-10; Sunday, Apr 2: 11-9; Thursday, Apr 6: 3-9; Friday, Apr 7: 3-10; Saturday, Apr 8: 11–10; Sunday, Apr 9: 11–9; Wednesday, Apr 12: 11-9; Thursday, Apr 13: 11–9; Friday, Apr 14: 11–10; Saturday, Apr 15: 11–10; Sunday, Apr 16: 11–9; Monday, Apr 17: 11-9.

LIVE PERFORMANCE: HERE COME THE MUMMIES, Saturday, Mar 25, 7:30pm, Ritz Theater in Tiffin, featuring an eight-piece funk-rock band of 5,000 year-old Egyptian Mummies!

OHIO GUN, KNIFE AND MILITARY SHOW, Saturday & Sunday Mar 25-26, Sat 9-5 Sun 9-3, Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds in Berea

 

 

OTHER THINGS GOING ON:

MARKSMANSHIP NIGHTS, with practice shooting at the Camp Perry in Port Clinton, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 5-8:30 pm through May 30.

LIVE PERFORMANCE: JAZZ @ 8 SERIES “DUETS,” Friday Mar 24, 8 pm, Sandusky State Theatre, featuring Michael Shirtz and guitarist/vocalist Chris Buzzelli.

GLOW VOLLEYBALL, Friday Mar 24, 8-10pm, Splash Zone, Oberlin for those 14 and older.

LIVE PERFORMANCE: THE LAST DECENT CROOKS, a musical comedy Friday-Sunday Mar 24-26, Thurs-Sat 8 pm, Sun 2 pm, Playmaker’s Civic Theatre, Port Clinton

LIVE PERFORMANCE: AND THEN THERE WERE NONE, Friday-Sunday Mar 24-26, Fremont Community Theatre. Showtimes: 7:30 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays and 2:00 p.m. on Sundays

LIVE PERFORMANCE: SEUSSICAL THE MUSICAL, Friday-Sunday Mar 24-26 and Saturday & Sunday Apr 1- 2, Bellevue Society for the Arts

MEDINA COUNTY VISUAL ART FESTIVAL, Saturday Mar 25, 9-5, South Medical Office Building – Entrance D, Medina.

LIVE PERFORMANCE: OHIO ROCK LEGENDS ACOUSTIC SHOW, Saturday Mar 25 7:30pm, Lorain Palace Theater, with drummer Joe Vitale (Joe Walsh, The Eagles) heads an all-star classic rock show, with opening act, Eric Clapton tribute Evolution.

BAKER & BONNIGSON CONSIGNMENT SALE, Saturday & Sunday Mar 25-26, Sandusky County Fairgrounds, Fremont

LORAIN HISTORICAL SOCIETY PASTA PARADISE FUNDRAISER, Sunday, Mar 26 2-6pm, Jackalope Lakeside Restaurant, Lorain

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply